Categori Archives: MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – October 2014

Wednesday 1-Oct San Diego Macintosh Users Group – Adam Christianson Talks iOS 8, iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus Yale Macintosh Users Group – iPhone 6 ApplePickers – Investment Tools On The Mac Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – New iPhone Chicago Macintosh Users Group – InDev Demonstrates Mail Act-On 3 and Mail Tags 4 […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – August 2014

Friday 1-Aug Saturday 2-Aug AUSOM (Australia) – The Prescient Turk Orange Apple Computer Club – Latest on Apple Yosemite an iOS8; Special Characters; What does Apple Mail do for you? MacWichita – Fix-It Meeting Sunday 3-Aug Monday 4-Aug Virginia Macintosh User Group – Buying Macs New, Refurbished and Used Tuesday 5-Aug Danbury Apple Computer Society […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – March 2014

Saturday 1-Mar AUSOM (Australia) – iDevice Basics MacWichita – Fix-It Meeting Orange Apple Computer Club – Google; iMovie – Part 3 Sunday 2-Mar Monday 3-Mar Naples MacFriends – 3 hour course, on Mavericks Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Numbers and Spreadsheets; Hands on with the new iMovie; Annual General Meeting; Q and A; […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – April 2014

Tuesday 1-Apr Danbury Area Computer Society – Android – Jeff Postolowski Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – iOS 7.1 and Apps appleJAC – "Smart Home & Remote Access" Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – iPad (Settings and Features) Wednesday 2-Apr Naples MacFriends – Q&A on Mavericks Lawrence Apple Users’ Group […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – February 2014

Saturday 1-Feb AUSOM (Australia) – My Favorite Mac MacWichita – Fix-It Meeting Orange Apple Computer Club – Google; iMovie Apple Corps of Dallas – RapidWeaver with Photographers Sunday 2-Feb Monday 3-Feb Naples MacFriends – Pages ’09 Rossmoore Macintosh Users Group – Facetime, iChat and Skype; Facebook and Twitter Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – January 2014

Wednesday 1-Jan Thursday 2-Jan Friday 3-Jan Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Bitcoin; Backing up strategies; Flickr..editing options; Tip of the month; What is a Hackintosh?; iMovie video and audio adjustments; PDF tutorial; Deep Web; Lynda Online; Animated Gifs; Pictures from Powerpoint; Lynda Online Saturday 4-Jan MacWichita – FixIt Meeting Sunday 5-Jan Monday 6-Jan […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – November 2013

Friday 1-Nov Saturday 2-Nov MacWichita – FixIt Meeting Orange Apple Computer Club – Macvericks OS 10.9 is here! Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Seeing is Believing – The Elements of Persuasive Design Sunday 3-Nov Monday 4-Nov Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – iMovie Tutorial; SSD drives, New Products Launched, Gadgets with Jeff, What […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – October 2013

Tuesday 1-Oct Danbury Area Computer Society – Virtual Machines for Backward Compatibility – How to Run Your Old OS and Applications on a VM Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night appleJAC – iOS 7: A Whole New Perspective Wednesday 2-Oct Maui Apple Users Society – Take Control Author Joe Kissell Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Mike […]

Continue Reading »
Page 1 of 1112345...10...Last »

© 2014 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios