Categori Archives: MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – February 2019

Friday February 1 Saturday February 2 Naples MacFriends – Mojave AUSOM (Australia) – ‘Be Smart on the Internet’ Apple Corps of Dallas – Revisiting The Past Through Emulation Sunday February 3 Monday February 4 Virginia Macintosh Users Group – The Camera You Always Have with You Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – January 2019

Tuesday January 1 Danbury Area Computer Society – No Meeting Until February Wednesday January 2 Naples MacFriends – Mac OS & iOS Q & A Yale Macintosh User Group – Farewell to YaleMUG Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – macOS 10.14 Mojave Thursday  January 3 Friday January 4 Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Saturday January 5 […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – October 2018

Monday October 1 Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – TBA Tuesday October 2 Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night Danbury Area Computer Society – General Meeting appleJAC – New iOS, macOS, watchOS and tvOS Wednesday October 3  Procreate Yale Macintosh User Group – Newest iPhone Rumors Naples MacFriends – TBA Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – September 2018

Saturday September 1 AUSOM (Australia) – GarageBand Extravaganza Sunday September 2 Monday September 3 Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Writing a book in Pages and Scrivener Tuesday September 4 Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night Danbury Area Computer Society – Introduction to Raspberry Pi, Aurdino, & Microcontrollers appleJAC – Mac Maintenance The Villages Apple […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – August 2018

Wednesday August 1 Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Photographer Robert E. Potter III Yale Macintosh User Group – TBA San Diego Macintosh User Group – TBA Naples MacFriends – No Meeting Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Automation Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – Slack & Annual Elections Thursday August 2 Bux-Mont Macintosh User Group – Open Forum Meeting Friday August 3 […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – July 2018

Sunday July 1 Monday July 2 Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – WWDC Announcements Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Tuesday July 3 Danbury Area Computer Society – If it’s Connected, it needs to be Protected Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night appleJAC – favorite iOS apps The Villages Apple User Group – TBA Wednesday July 4 Chicago Macintosh […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – May 2018

Tuesday, May 1 Danbury Area Computer Society – It’s All About Attitude – How It Could Change the Future Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night appleJAC – Questions and Answers The Villages Apple User Group – TBA   Wednesday, May 2 Chicago Macintosh Users Group – TBA Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Mac System Preferences Las Vegas Macintosh Users […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – June 2018

Friday June 1 Saturday June 2 AUSOM (Australia) – memory and healthy ageing Sunday June 3 Monday June 4 Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Backups Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Apple World Wide Developers Conference; Canva Hands On; Photos Editing and exporting tips; Gadgets with Jeff; 4G v wifi Tuesday June 5 Danbury Area […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – April 2018

Sunday 1-Apr Monday 2-Apr Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Shortcuts, tips and tricks Virginia Macintosh User Group – Best Cell Phone Plans Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Dismantling an iMac, ever wondered how it is done? Jeff will show us; Photos, new options; App of the month/Mindmap; Strategies for computer […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – March 2018

Thursday 1-Mar Friday 2-Mar Saturday 3-Mar AUSOM (Australia) – Online Security Sunday 4-Mar Monday 5-Mar Virginia Macintosh User Group – Synchronizing Data Among Apple Devices; How to Recover Data From Your Backup Copy; Best Values in iPhone and Cellular Providers Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Shortcuts, tips and tricks Sydney Macintosh Users […]

Continue Reading »

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios