Categori Archives: MUG Event Calendar

The MUG Event Calendar – March 2014

Saturday 1-Mar AUSOM (Australia) – iDevice Basics MacWichita – Fix-It Meeting Orange Apple Computer Club – Google; iMovie – Part 3 Sunday 2-Mar Monday 3-Mar Naples MacFriends – 3 hour course, on Mavericks Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Numbers and Spreadsheets; Hands on with the new iMovie; Annual General Meeting; Q and A; […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – February 2014

Saturday 1-Feb AUSOM (Australia) – My Favorite Mac MacWichita – Fix-It Meeting Orange Apple Computer Club – Google; iMovie Apple Corps of Dallas – RapidWeaver with Photographers Sunday 2-Feb Monday 3-Feb Naples MacFriends – Pages ’09 Rossmoore Macintosh Users Group – Facetime, iChat and Skype; Facebook and Twitter Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – January 2014

Wednesday 1-Jan Thursday 2-Jan Friday 3-Jan Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Bitcoin; Backing up strategies; Flickr..editing options; Tip of the month; What is a Hackintosh?; iMovie video and audio adjustments; PDF tutorial; Deep Web; Lynda Online; Animated Gifs; Pictures from Powerpoint; Lynda Online Saturday 4-Jan MacWichita – FixIt Meeting Sunday 5-Jan Monday 6-Jan […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – November 2013

Friday 1-Nov Saturday 2-Nov MacWichita – FixIt Meeting Orange Apple Computer Club – Macvericks OS 10.9 is here! Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Seeing is Believing – The Elements of Persuasive Design Sunday 3-Nov Monday 4-Nov Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – iMovie Tutorial; SSD drives, New Products Launched, Gadgets with Jeff, What […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – October 2013

Tuesday 1-Oct Danbury Area Computer Society – Virtual Machines for Backward Compatibility – How to Run Your Old OS and Applications on a VM Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night appleJAC – iOS 7: A Whole New Perspective Wednesday 2-Oct Maui Apple Users Society – Take Control Author Joe Kissell Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Mike […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Calendar – September 2013

Sunday 1-Sep Monday 2-Sep Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – How secure is your data; iPhone photo tips Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – First Experience with NBN Tuesday 3-Sep Seattle Xcoders – NSCoder night Wednesday 4-Sep Lawrence Apple Users’ Group 2.0 – An Apple a day: tech tips for teaching Chicago Macintosh Users […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – August 2013

Thursday 1-Aug AUSOM (Australia) – Monitoring your Mac’s performance Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Pizza Party Friday 2-Aug Saturday 3-Aug Orange Apple Computer Club – Messages & iChat, Team Viewer & Skype; Mac Utilities MacWichita – TBA Sunday 4-Aug Monday 5-Aug Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Naked DSL…is it time to ditch […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – July 2013

Monday 1-Jul Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – New iOS 7; New Operating System..Maverick; New MacPro; New Macbook Air; iTunes RAdio; Microsoft Office for iPhone; Apple TV Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Picnic Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Tuesday 2-Jul appleJAC – Maintenance Seattle Xcoders – NS Coders Night Wednesday 3-Jul Lawrence […]

Continue Reading »
Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »

© 2014 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios