Categori Archives: MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – April 2018

Sunday 1-Apr Monday 2-Apr Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Shortcuts, tips and tricks Virginia Macintosh User Group – Best Cell Phone Plans Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Dismantling an iMac, ever wondered how it is done? Jeff will show us; Photos, new options; App of the month/Mindmap; Strategies for computer […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – March 2018

Thursday 1-Mar Friday 2-Mar Saturday 3-Mar AUSOM (Australia) – Online Security Sunday 4-Mar Monday 5-Mar Virginia Macintosh User Group – Synchronizing Data Among Apple Devices; How to Recover Data From Your Backup Copy; Best Values in iPhone and Cellular Providers Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Shortcuts, tips and tricks Sydney Macintosh Users […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – February 2018

Thursday 1-Feb Friday 2-Feb Saturday 3-Feb AUSOM (Australia) – Privacy and Safety on the Internet Sunday 4-Feb Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – TBA Monday 5-Feb Virginia Macintosh User Group -TBA Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Using Apple Photos Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – January 2018

Monday 1-Jan Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – No Announced Meeting Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – No Meeting Tuesday 2-Jan appleJAC – Everything iCloud Seattle Xcoders – NSCoder night Danbury Area Computer Society – Artificial Intelligence and the Dawn of Deep Learning Wednesday 3-Jan Chicago Macintosh Users Group – No Announced Meeting Fox […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – December 2017

Friday 1-Dec Saturday 2-Dec AUSOM (Australia) – AUSOM Movie Makers Present a selection of films Sunday 3-Dec Monday 4-Dec Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – ‘Christmas’ get-together Wellington Macintosh User Group (New Zealand) – End of Year Social Virginia Macintosh User Group – Holiday Party Tuesday 5-Dec Danbury Apple Computer Society – Minecraft the Game […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – November 2017

Wednesday 1-Nov Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – High Sierra Yale Macintosh Users Group – iPhone X San Diego Macintosh Users Group – All About iOS 11 by Adam Christianson Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Bob LeVitus live and in person! Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – macOS High Sierra Thursday 2-Nov Bux-Mont Macintosh User […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – October 2017

Sunday 1-Oct Monday 2-Oct Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – New iPhones, iOS 11, planning for macOS High Sierra Tuesday 3-Oct Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night Danbury Area Computer Society – The Ransomware Risk The Villages Apple User Group – TBA appleJAC – New Apple products and new Operating Systems Wednesday 4-Oct Fox […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – August 2017

Tuesday 1-Aug Danbury Area Computer Society – Introduction to Personal Digital Security and Privacy Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night appleJAC – MacStock 2017 Recap + macOS and iOS Games The Villages Apple User Group – TBA Wednesday 2-Aug Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Bill Geraci showing us How to Tell a Bad e-mail, and More […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – July 2017

Saturday 1-Jul AUSOM (Australia) – Online Security Sunday 2-Jul Monday 3-Jul Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – WWDC announcements..There were plenty of them; iMac Pro, new iPad Pro, Siri speaker, MacBook Pro etc.; More security information; Most useful keyboard shortcuts Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Picnic Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Wellington […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – June 2017

Thursday 1-Jun Friday 2-Jun Saturday 3-Jun AUSOM (Australia) – National Broadband Network Sunday 4-Jun Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – TBA Monday 5-Jun Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Cloud Services Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Exporting options iMovie and […]

Continue Reading »
Page 1 of 1412345...10...Last »

© 2018 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios