Categori Archives: MUG Event Calendar

The MUG Event Calendar – May 2012

Tuesday 1-May Fresno Macintosh Users Group – iPhone and iPad Extravaganza – All About Your Devices appleJAC – MacOS Apps and New Apple Stuff Wednesday 2-May Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Ted Landau Lawrence Apple Users’ Group 2.0 – Get your head into the iCloud – All about the iCloud transition ClubMac (Ireland) – Annual […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – April 2012

Sunday 1-Apr Monday 2-Apr Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – The New iPad; Lion issues and how to resolve them; extracting audio from video..hree approaches; iCloud updates; Browser alternatives…what else is out there beside Safari Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – iPhoto to Aperture Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Instant Messaging, Video […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – February 2012

Wednesday 1-Feb San Diego Macintosh Users Group – Nik Software’s Kevin La Rue and Pro Photographer Tony Corbell Demo their Plug-Ins and Software MacValley Macintosh Users Group – Macworld | iWorld Review; "Cleaning House for 2012 – Five tips for getting your Mac to run smoothly" ClubMac (Ireland) -Getting the bets out of your Mac, […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – March 2012

Thursday 1-Mar Bux-Mont Macintosh Users Group – An evening with Apple Senior Systems Engineer Dave Marra Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Questions & Answers Connecticut Macintosh Connection – Art on the iPhone Yale Macintosh Users Group – System 10.7 – Upgrading Issues Friday 2-Mar Saturday 3-Mar AUSOM (Australia) – All You Need to Know […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – December 2011

Thursday 1-Dec Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – Annual Meeting/Elections/Holiday Party Englewood Area Mac User Group – Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – iPhone 4s & iOS 5 Friday 2-Dec Saturday 3-Dec AUSOM (Australia) – Digital Film Festival Mac Mavericks – Chicago Bus Trip; Tri-State Travel Sunday 4-Dec Monday 5-Dec Stanford/Palo Alto Mac User Group […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – January 2012

Sunday 1-Jan Monday 2-Jan Tuesday 3-Jan Fresno Macintosh Users Group – iCloud and iOS Demo appleJAC – "Christmas Memories / All of the Questions and Some of the Answers" Mac2MUG – Lion Wednesday 4-Jan Lawrence Apple Users’ Group 2.0 – "Welcome to Macintosh" Chicago Macintosh Users Group – "What’s Apple Done for Us?" Cape Cod […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – November 2011

Tuesday 1-Nov Fresno Macintosh Users Group – Greg Rostami of Topaz Imaging appleJAC – 30 Tools in 60 Minutes Mac2MUG – Email on your Mac: A comparison of Apple Mail, Microsoft Entourage, Yahoo mail and mail in Safari Wednesday 2-Nov MUG ONE – Adam Engst of TidBITS and Take Control Chicago Macintosh Users Group – […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – October 2011

Saturday 1-Oct AUSOM (Australia) – Joe Cox of Apple Australia on Lion and More from Apple North Coast Mac Users Group – Macintosh Computer Expo featuring digital photo guru Derrick Story, digital artist Bert Monroy, Christopher Breen and Jason Snell of Macworld, iStockphoto chief evangelist and author Lesa Snider, Mac author Ted Landau, Mac Observer […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – August 2011

Monday 1-Aug Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – OS X 10.7 Lion Demonstration Virginia Macintosh Users Group – eBooks, Kindle, Nook, iPad and Summer Reading Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Lion….in the field reports and demonstration; Motion; Hard drives…what you should know; Google+; Jeffs gadget news; App prices in Australia; New Apple […]

Continue Reading »

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios