Categori Archives: MUG Event Calendar

The MUG Event Calendar – August 2011

Monday 1-Aug Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – OS X 10.7 Lion Demonstration Virginia Macintosh Users Group – eBooks, Kindle, Nook, iPad and Summer Reading Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Lion….in the field reports and demonstration; Motion; Hard drives…what you should know; Google+; Jeffs gadget news; App prices in Australia; New Apple […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – September 2011

Thursday 1-Sep Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Email and how to use it Englewood Area Mac User Group – TBA Friday 2-Sep Saturday 3-Sep AUSOM (Australia) – GarageBand Performaing Arts Extravaganza 2011 San Diego Macintosh Users Group – TBA Sunday 4-Sep Monday 5-Sep Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – iTunes as home entertainment […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – July 2011

Friday 1-Jul Saturday 2-Jul AUSOM (Australia) – App Development wht Daniel Katen, Lookout Mobile Sunday 3-Jul Capitol Macintosh – General Meeting Features Lion Monday 4-Jul Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Malware update; Comic Life; Heytell; iPad mirroring; Screen Capture using Preview; Lion; EyeFi SD card wifi; Graphic Converter Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – June 2011

Wednesday 1-Jun Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Apple Senior Systems Engineer Dave Marra MacValley Macintosh Users Group – Microsoft Office 2011 Cape Cod Computer Society – iPhoto ’11 Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Keychains with Safari and Apple Mail; Apple TV Alaskan Apple Users Group – Cybercrime in Your Home & Workplace; Game Developer […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – May 2011

Sunday 1-May Monday 2-May Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Office 2011 & Apps Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – iOS 4.3; Migration Assistant; More about Thunderbolt; Annual General Meeting Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – Managing Your Personal Finances Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – A Look at Firefox 4 Stanford/Palo Alto Mac […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – April 2011

Friday 1-Apr Saturday 2-Apr AUSOM (Australia) – Twitter Sunday 3-Apr Monday 4-Apr Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – Apple Tips & Tricks Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Numbers Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – More about Thunderbolt; Mac Essentials; Security…protecting your Mac; Latest iPhone/iPad apps ydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Stanford/Palo […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – March 2011

Tuesday 1-Mar Fresno Macintosh Users Group – Jon Parshall of CodeWeavers Demos CrossOver appleJAC – Macworld Highlights Mac2MUG – Shareware Goodies Wednesday 2-Mar Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Better Communication with Fonts MacValley Macintosh Users Group – "Your iTunes Media Library-Keeping it running smooth and adding more than just iTunes to it!" Lawrence Apple Users’ […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – February 2011

Tuesday 1-Feb Fresno Macintosh Users Group – Macworld Expo Review; GoogleTalk appleJAC – Macworld Highlights Mac2MUG – The Mac App Store Sarasota/Manatee Macintosh Users Group – TBA Wednesday 2-Feb San Diego Macintosh Users Group – The Apple Store Demos Best Selling Software, including Dragon Dictate, Parallels, Toast 10, Fusion, MobileMe, Bento and Pixelmator Lawrence Apple […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – January 2011

Saturday 1-Jan Sunday 2-Jan Monday 3-Jan Tuesday 4-Jan Fresno Macintosh Users Group – iLife ’11 In-Depth appleJAC – iLife ’11 Mac2MUG – iPod vs. iPod Wednesday 5-Jan San Diego Macintosh Users Group – Microsoft Presents Office for Mac 2011 ApplePickers – Gordon Bell of Prosoft Engineering Demos Drive Genius and Data Rescue Fox Valley Macintosh […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – December 2010

Wednesday 1-Dec Yale Macintosh Users Group – Andy Ihnatko of The Chicago Sun-Times and MacNotables MacValley Macintosh Users Group – Nova Development presents Hallmark Studio for Macintosh ClubMac (Ireland) – Eric Paquin of Microsoft presents Office for Mac 2011 Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Bob Boldt of Other World Computing Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group […]

Continue Reading »

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios