Categori Archives: MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – December 2011

Thursday 1-Dec Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – Annual Meeting/Elections/Holiday Party Englewood Area Mac User Group – Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – iPhone 4s & iOS 5 Friday 2-Dec Saturday 3-Dec AUSOM (Australia) – Digital Film Festival Mac Mavericks – Chicago Bus Trip; Tri-State Travel Sunday 4-Dec Monday 5-Dec Stanford/Palo Alto Mac User Group […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – January 2012

Sunday 1-Jan Monday 2-Jan Tuesday 3-Jan Fresno Macintosh Users Group – iCloud and iOS Demo appleJAC – "Christmas Memories / All of the Questions and Some of the Answers" Mac2MUG – Lion Wednesday 4-Jan Lawrence Apple Users’ Group 2.0 – "Welcome to Macintosh" Chicago Macintosh Users Group – "What’s Apple Done for Us?" Cape Cod […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – November 2011

Tuesday 1-Nov Fresno Macintosh Users Group – Greg Rostami of Topaz Imaging appleJAC – 30 Tools in 60 Minutes Mac2MUG – Email on your Mac: A comparison of Apple Mail, Microsoft Entourage, Yahoo mail and mail in Safari Wednesday 2-Nov MUG ONE – Adam Engst of TidBITS and Take Control Chicago Macintosh Users Group – […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – October 2011

Saturday 1-Oct AUSOM (Australia) – Joe Cox of Apple Australia on Lion and More from Apple North Coast Mac Users Group – Macintosh Computer Expo featuring digital photo guru Derrick Story, digital artist Bert Monroy, Christopher Breen and Jason Snell of Macworld, iStockphoto chief evangelist and author Lesa Snider, Mac author Ted Landau, Mac Observer […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – August 2011

Monday 1-Aug Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – OS X 10.7 Lion Demonstration Virginia Macintosh Users Group – eBooks, Kindle, Nook, iPad and Summer Reading Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Lion….in the field reports and demonstration; Motion; Hard drives…what you should know; Google+; Jeffs gadget news; App prices in Australia; New Apple […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – August 2011

Monday 1-Aug Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – OS X 10.7 Lion Demonstration Virginia Macintosh Users Group – eBooks, Kindle, Nook, iPad and Summer Reading Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Lion….in the field reports and demonstration; Motion; Hard drives…what you should know; Google+; Jeffs gadget news; App prices in Australia; New Apple […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – September 2011

Thursday 1-Sep Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Email and how to use it Englewood Area Mac User Group – TBA Friday 2-Sep Saturday 3-Sep AUSOM (Australia) – GarageBand Performaing Arts Extravaganza 2011 San Diego Macintosh Users Group – TBA Sunday 4-Sep Monday 5-Sep Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – iTunes as home entertainment […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – July 2011

Friday 1-Jul Saturday 2-Jul AUSOM (Australia) – App Development wht Daniel Katen, Lookout Mobile Sunday 3-Jul Capitol Macintosh – General Meeting Features Lion Monday 4-Jul Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Malware update; Comic Life; Heytell; iPad mirroring; Screen Capture using Preview; Lion; EyeFi SD card wifi; Graphic Converter Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – June 2011

Wednesday 1-Jun Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Apple Senior Systems Engineer Dave Marra MacValley Macintosh Users Group – Microsoft Office 2011 Cape Cod Computer Society – iPhoto ’11 Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Keychains with Safari and Apple Mail; Apple TV Alaskan Apple Users Group – Cybercrime in Your Home & Workplace; Game Developer […]

Continue Reading »

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios