Categori Archives: News

The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – December 2018

Saturday December 1 AUSOM (Australia) – AUSOM’s Movie Makers present a selection of Films Sunday December 2 Monday December 3 Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Movie Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Potluck Holiday Party Tuesday December 4 Danbury Area Computer Society – TBA appleJAC – Annual Business Meeting and aJ Q&A Wednesday December […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – November 2018

Thursday November 1 Friday November 2 Saturday November 3 Sunday November 4  Monday November 5 Virginia Macintosh Users Group – TBA Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – MacOS 10.14 Mojave Tuesday November 6 Danbury Area Computer Society – Three Tech Talks appleJAC – 22 Gadgets in 44 Minutes Wednesday November 7 Chicago Macintosh Users […]

Continue Reading »

© 2018 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios