Categori Archives: Uncategorized

MUG Event Calendar – August 2015

Saturday 1-Aug Orange Apple Computer Club – TBA MacWichita – TBA Hawaii Maintosh and Apple User Society – Foto FunDay – Walking Waikiki Sunday 2-Aug Monday 3-Aug Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Apple Music; Netflix; Hands-On Photo Editing Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Aaron Davis of Apple on El Capitan, Apple Music and […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – June 2015

Monday 1-Jun Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Office365/GoogleDocs/iCloud; Apple Watch reports in the field; Data back up raid drives – Carbon Copy Cloner; Hard Drive Prices; Online printing; Putting content on Youtube; Updating Operating Systems; Browser Options; Google cardboard; VOIP Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Virginia Macintosh User Group – Apple’s […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – April 2015

Wednesday 1-Apr San Diego Macintosh Users Group – Introduction to Swift; Automator and Workflow by Adam Christianson Yale Macintosh Users Group – The Best Mac Laptop ApplePickers – Photos, the Successor to Aperture and iPhoto Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Gmail Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Bob "Dr. Mac" LeVitus Live and In Person […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – November 2014

    Saturday 1-Nov Orange Apple Computer Club – Yosemite MacWichita – TBA Sunday 2-Nov Monday 3-Nov Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – New Equipment/New Age; Security; Parallels Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Tuesday 4-Nov Danbury Area Computer Society – Secure Digital Communications… Fresno Macintosh Users Group – Joe Kissell Seattle Xcoders […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – September 2014

Monday 1-Sep Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Garageband Hands-On Tutorial; ; Yosemite; iOS 8; iCloud changes Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Tuesday 2-Sep Fresno Macintosh Users Group – Bob "Dr. Mac" LeVitus; Google Now Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night Danbury Area Computer Society – Email and Social Engagement Silicon Mountain Macintosh […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – August 2014

Friday 1-Aug Saturday 2-Aug AUSOM (Australia) – The Prescient Turk Orange Apple Computer Club – Latest on Apple Yosemite an iOS8; Special Characters; What does Apple Mail do for you? MacWichita – Fix-It Meeting Sunday 3-Aug Monday 4-Aug Virginia Macintosh User Group – Buying Macs New, Refurbished and Used Tuesday 5-Aug Danbury Apple Computer Society […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – July 2014

Monday 21-Jul – San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – Garageband Tuesday 22-Jul – Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night Wednesday 23-Jul – Los Angeles Creative Pro Users Group – International Filmmaker, John Goolsby AKA “The Wedding Godfather.” John has produced more than 3000 wedding films in 18 countries and 27 states and was named ‚ÄúOne […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – June 2014

Sunday 1-Jun Monday 2-Jun Virginia Macintosh User Group – High Definition Portable Devices And Their Use Gold Coast Macintosh User Group – WWDC; Apple and Beats; Online documents; ISP Updates; Internet Connection Problem Solving; The Next Big Thing; Garageband – the Basics; Apple v. Samsung; Monolingual Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Tuesday 3-Jun […]

Continue Reading »

The MUG Event Calendar – May 2014

Thursday 1-May AUSOM (Australia) – Monitoring your Mac’s performance Friday 2-May Saturday 3-May Orange Apple Computer Club – Evernote, Graphic Converter, iMovie Hawaii Macintosh & Apple Users’ Society – Springfest 2014 Sunday 4-May Monday 5-May Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Virginia Macintosh User Group – TBA Tuesday 6-May Danbury Area Computer Society – […]

Continue Reading »
Page 1 of 612345...Last »

© 2015 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios