MUG Event Calendar – February 2020

Saturday February 1 AUSOM (Australia) – Apple & Adobe Enhancing Digital Creativity across the globe Sunday February 2   Monday February 3 Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – Topical items (in hardware) & hot tips (in software) Tuesday February 4 appleJAC – Computer Electronic Show 2020 Wednesday February 5Thursday February 6Friday February 7Saturday February 8Sunday February […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – January 2020

Wednesday January 1 Naples MacFriends – No Meeting Thursday January 2 Friday January 3 Saturday January 4 AUSOM (Australia) – No Meeting Sunday January 5 Monday January 6 Tuesday January 7 appleJAC – What did you get for Christmas? Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – The Latest Features in iOS and macOS – A look at the […]

Continue Reading »

© 2020 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios