The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – December 2019

Sunday December 1 Monday December 2 Tuesday December 3 appleJAC – appleJAC Business Meeting and Q&A session Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – Personalized Holiday Gifts Wednesday December 4 Naples MacFriends – TBA Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Year End – Q&A, Tips and Kahoot Chicago Apple User Group – TBA Thursday December 5 Cleveland Digital Publishing Users […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – November 2019

Friday November 1 Saturday November 2 Suburban Chicago Apple Users – Alternatives to Photoshop Sunday November 3 Monday November 4 Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – Mac OS 10.15 Catalina, summary of September and October Announcements Tuesday November 5 appleJAC – “30 Gadgets in 60 Minutes” Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – Apple Gear – A look […]

Continue Reading »

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios