MUG Event Calendar – August 2015

Saturday 1-Aug Orange Apple Computer Club – TBA
MacWichita – TBA
Hawaii Maintosh and Apple User Society – Foto FunDay – Walking Waikiki
Sunday 2-Aug
Monday 3-Aug Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Apple Music; Netflix; Hands-On Photo Editing
Virginia Macintosh Users GroupAaron Davis of Apple on El Capitan, Apple Music and apple Watch
Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – Annual General Meeting
Tuesday 4-Aug Main Line Macintosh Users GroupDave Marra of Apple on iBooks Textbooks, iBooks Author and iTunes U.
Fresno Macintosh Users Group – WWDC Highlights
Seattle Xcoders – TBA
Danbury Area Computer Society – Introducing Windows 10
Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Pizza Party
appleJAC – TBA
Wednesday 5-Aug

ApplePickers – Apple Watch

Yale Macintosh Users Group – Mac OS X 10.11 / iOS9 / WatchOS2
San Diego Macintosh Users Group – Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom
Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Apple Watch
Chicago Macintosh Users GroupMegan O’Brien of Agile Bits Demonstrates 1Password
Fort Mac User Group – No Meeting
Thursday 6-Aug Bux-Mont Macintosh User Group – Open Forum Meetingl
Friday 7-Aug
Saturday 8-Aug AUSOM (Australia) – TBA
Mac-In-Awe Macintosh Users Group – Saginaw MacCamp
Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – Saginaw MacCamp
Apple Corps of Dallas – Retro Gaming
Southern California Macintosh Owners-Users Group – Mac OS X 10.10 Yosemite
The NorthWest of Us – TBA
National Capital Apple Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – Photo Editing
Sunday 9-Aug
Monday 10-Aug London Macintosh Users Group – Latest Apple News
Portland Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Apple iClub – iCloud
Triangle Macitosh User Group – TBA
Tuesday 11-Aug Seattle Xcoders – NS Coder night
Princeton Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
Chico Apple User Group – TBA
MacinTech – TBA
Ocala Macintosh User Group
Cowtown Mac Users Group – TBA
Wednesday 12-Aug Hershey Apple Core – No meeting; Summer Break
Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Apple CIDER – Disc Jockey Software; Apple Numbers for Mac; Apple Numbers for iCloud and iOS
Sierra Nevada Apple User Group – TBA
Alaskan Apple Users Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
Bay Area Macintosh User Group of West Central FloridaSummer Break – no meeting
San Luis Obispo Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Thursday 13-Aug Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night
Upper Keys Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Apple Music & Beats 1
Citrus Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
MacPeople – TBA
Friday 14-Aug Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – 3D Printing
Long Island Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Saturday 15-Aug Houston Area Apple Users GroupDwight Silverman of the Houston Chronicle
MacTechnics – Apple Watch and Apps on the iPhone
Sunday 16-Aug Double-Click – Annual Picnic
MacGroup-Detroit – Ad Agency Industry Trends
Monday 17-Aug San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
Tuesday 18-Aug Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – Q&A
Boston Creative Pro User Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
Seattle Xcoders – XCoders Night
Apple PIE User Group of Southeast Michigan – The Power of Preview
Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society – Help/Q&A
Citrus Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
North Coast Mac User Group – Moving to Meetup
Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society – No Meeting – Summer Vacation
Keystone MacCentral – No Meeting – Summer Break
MacNexus – TBA
Wednesday 19-Aug Los Angeles Creative Pro User GroupMichael Krulik from Avid who will show off the latest version of Media Composer.
Diablo Valley Macintosh Users Group
Maui Apple Users Society – Home Automation with Your Mac and iOS Device and Third Party Products
Tucson Macintosh Users Group – Personal Picks
Central Oregon Macintosh Users Groups
MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Der Mac im Netzwerk
Eugene Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Lancaster Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Thursday 20-Aug Citrus Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Your Favorite Software
Fort Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
Tri-Valley Macintosh Users GroupChristian Pickman Demonstrates Micromat’s TechTool 8
Friday 21-Aug Citrus Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Saturday 22-Aug Washington Apple PI – Allison Druin, computer futurist
Northeast Ohio Apple Corp. – A Tour of Apple Music
Sunday 23-Aug
Monday 24-Aug Naples MacFriends – TBA
Tuesday 25-Aug Triangle Macintosh User Group – Slack and Community Management
Upsate Apple Users Group – TBA
Seattle Xcoders – NSCoder Night
Wednesday 26-Aug Macintosh Users East (Canada) – Summer Haitus
Oceanside Macintosh User Group – TBA
Gold Coast Macintosh Users Group – Home Inventory Software
Connecticut Mac Connection – Cables and Connectors
Thursday 27-Aug
Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – No Meeting – Summer Break
Seattle Xcoders – EastSide Meeting
Friday 28-Aug
Saturday 29-Aug
Sunday 30-Aug

Comments are closed.

© 2017 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios