MUG Event Calendar – December 2019

The MUG Event Calendar

Sunday December 1

Monday December 2

Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Annaul Holiday Potluck Dinner

Tuesday December 3

appleJAC – appleJAC Business Meeting and Q&A session

Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – Personalized Holiday Gifts

Wednesday December 4

Naples MacFriends – TBA

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Year End – Q&A, Tips and Kahoot

Chicago Apple User Group – TBA

ApplePickers – Annual Holiday Party

Thursday December 5

Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – CDPUG Holiday Party & 2020 Elections!

Friday December 6

Saturday December 7

AUSOM (Australia) – Movie Makers present a selection of films made by SIG members

Sunday December 8

London Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Quiz and Buffet

Monday December 9

Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – TBA

Portland Macintosh Users Group – PMUG Shares Favorite Gift Ideas

Tuesday December 10

Capitol Macintosh – Bob “Dr. Mac” LeVitus

MacinTech – Holiday Party!

Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society – No Meeting

Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – TBA

Diablo Valley Macintosh Users Group – Apple Help

Wednesday December 11

Naples MacFriends – iOS 13 for the iPhone & iPad OS 13 Plus Apple Watch

Hershey Apple Core – Tech Talk Dinner

Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Party

Apple CIDER – Adam Engst of TidBITS; Holiday Tech Gifts panel discussion

Alaskan Apple User Group – Workshop; the use of Web browsers

Maui Apple Users Society – TBA

 

Thursday December 12

MUG ONE – Holiday Meeting and Party!

San Diego Macintosh User Group – TBA

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Meeting

Friday December 13

Long Island Macintosh Users Group – – Christmas Party

Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Party

Saturday December 14

Suburban Chicago Apple Users – Keeping Holiday Memories Alive with Apple Photos and video

National Capital Apple Mac Users Group – No Meeting

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – MLMUG Pot Luck Buffet, Member’s Show and Tell, and Election of Officers for 2019

The Mac Group Dayton – TBA

San Leandro Macintosh User Group – TBA

MacTechnics – Holiday Party

Sunday December 15

Double-Click – TBA

Monday December 16

Silicon Valley Macintosh Users Group – Joe Kissell on “Take Control of Automating Your Mac”

San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Party

 

Tuesday December 17

Connecticut Mac Connection – Holiday Meeting

Apple Pie User Group of Southeast Michigan – Christmas Holiday Gathering 

Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society – Potluck Dinner, Social Time

San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Party

Wednesday December 18

Naples MacFriends – TBA

Los Angeles Creative Pro Users Group – No December Meeting

MacNexus – Apps, Applications and other enhancements for iOS and macOS

Upstate Apple Users Group – Holiday Party

MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – No Meeting

Thursday December 19

Friday December 20

Saturday December 21

Washington Apple Pi – Holiday Party

Sunday December 22

Monday December 23

Tuesday December 24

Wednesday December 25

Thursday December 26

Friday December 27

Saturday December 28

Sunday December 29

Monday December 30

Tuesday December 31

Comments are closed.

© 2020 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios