MUG Event Calendar – December 2019

The MUG Event Calendar

Sunday December 1

Monday December 2

Tuesday December 3

appleJAC – appleJAC Business Meeting and Q&A session

Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – Personalized Holiday Gifts

Wednesday December 4

Naples MacFriends – TBA

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Year End – Q&A, Tips and Kahoot

Chicago Apple User Group – TBA

Thursday December 5

Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – CDPUG Holiday Party & 2020 Elections!

Friday December 6

Saturday December 7

AUSOM (Australia) – Movie Makers present a selection of films made by SIG members

Sunday December 8

London Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Quiz and Buffet

Monday December 9

Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – TBA

Tuesday December 10

Wednesday December 11

Thursday December 12

MUG ONE – Holiday Meeting and Party!

Friday December 13
Saturday December 14
Sunday December 15
Monday December 16
Tuesday December 17

Connecticut Mac Connection – Holiday Meeting

Wednesday December 18
Thursday December 19
Friday December 20
Saturday December 21
Sunday December 22
Monday December 23
Tuesday December 24
Wednesday December 25
Thursday December 26
Friday December 27
Saturday December 28
Sunday December 29
Monday December 30
Tuesday December 31

Comments are closed.

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios