MUG Event Calendar – February 2017


Wednesday 1-Feb San Diego Macintosh Users Group – All Things Video!
Yale Macintosh Users Group – Microsoft Office 365 vs Office 2016
Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Everything Bill Geraci does for security
Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – Pages
Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Electronic Payments
Thursday 2-Feb Bux-Mont Macintosh User Group – Open Forum Meeting
Friday 3-Feb
Saturday 4-Feb Orange Apple Computer Club – What’s the latest news from Apple?
Useful tips, tricks and apps to use
Hawaii Maintosh and Apple User Society – TBA
Sunday 5-Feb
Monday 6-Feb Virginia Macintosh User Group – TBA
Triangle Macitosh User Group
Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA
Tuesday 7-Feb Fresno Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Danbury Area Computer Society – Online Marketing
The Villages iPad Club – Replay of Avionics
appleJAC – "Consumer Electronics Show(CES) highlights"
Cowtown Mac Users Group – TBA
Wednesday 8-Feb Bay Area Macintosh User Group of West Central Florida
Apple CIDER – Cutting the Cord and the State of the TWC/Charter merge; Disk Management; Mac OS Sierra Tips and Caveats
Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Maui Aple Users Society – TBA
Sierra Nevada Apple User Group – TBA
Alaskan Apple Users Group – Mike Edgington, Senior Research Manager at Nuance Communications
Hershey Apple Core – Tech Talk Dinner
Thursday 9-Feb Upper Keys Macintosh Users Group – iCloud, what it is and what to send to it
AUSOM (Australia) – TBA
Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – How to Improve Your Wi-Fi Signal
Friday 10-Feb Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – Apple Pencil
Long Island Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Saturday 11-Feb Southern California Macintosh Owners-Users Group – Utilities: Steroids for macOS
Suburban Chicago Apple Users – Chuck Joiner of MacVoices
Apple Corps of Dallas – Mesh Networking with Dave Hamilton of The Mac Observer
Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Apple’s Calendar Program
National Capital Apple Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Main Line Macintosh Users Group – The Pros and Cons of the MacBook Pro with Touch Bar
Sunday 12-Feb
Monday 13-Feb Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – TBA
Apple iClub – New Apple iWatch
Triangle Macintosh Meetup – Talk About Anything Apple
Portland Macintosh Users Group – Why We Love Our Macs
Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – The capabilities and limitations of the various computer connecters, interfaces, dongles, cables, and ports that that are associated with your desktop, laptop, or tablet
London Macintosh Users Group – Special Interest Groups
Tuesday 14-Feb Princeton Macintosh Users’ Group – FileMaker
MacWichita
Corvalis Macingorh User Group – Three-Table Roundtable: General questions, Facebook and Instragram in iOS
Charlotte Apple Computer Club – Apps we love
Santa Fe Macintosh User Group – Affinity Photo & Design, and Image Software Jam Session
MacinTech – TBA
Black Canyon Macintosh User Group – 1Password
Boston Creative Pro Users Group – TBA
Maryland Apple Corps – TBA
Capitol Macintosh – Simple Spreadsheets
AppleWichita – Social Apps such as Twitter, Instagram, and Snapchat.
Wednesday 15-Feb Diablo Valley Macintosh User Group – Our Favorite Apps
Central Oregon Macintosh Users Group – TBA
MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Muß ich auf das neue OSX umsteigen?
Tuscon Macintosh Users Group – Election of Officers; Tech Update; Default Folder X; Apple Security Update; "Why Apple Watch?"
ApplePickers – Typinator
Lancaster Couty Apple Corps – TBA
Thursday 16-Feb Chico Apple User Group – Photo Management
Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – How to Improve Your Wi-Fi Signal
Friday 17-Feb South Palm Mac Users Group – TBA
Saturday 18-Feb Hawaii Macintosh & Apple Users’ Society – A Walk in the Park Photoshoot @ Ho?omaluhia Botanical Park
Dallas Macintosh User Group – Be a SideBar master
Mac-In-Awe Macintosh Users Group – MacCamp
Macs@PACS – Apple Macintosh Users Group
Tuscarawas County Mac Users Group – TBA
Houston Area Apple Users GroupBob "Dr. Mac" LeVitus
Sunday 19-Feb MacGroup-Detroit – How to Speed up your System, covering both Mac & iOS devices
Double-Click – Turbotax
Monday 20-Feb San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group
Silicon Valley Mac User Group – TBA
Ocala Macintosh User Group – Mac Fundamentals
North Coast Mac User Group – TBA
Tuesday 21-Feb MacNexus
Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society
Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society
Keystone MacCentral
Apple Pie User Group of Southeast Michigan
Atlanta Macintosh Users Group
Wednesday 22-Feb Apple iClub – Macintosh Oddments
Lancaster County Apple Corps
MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Muß ich auf das neue OSX umsteigen?
Macintosh Users East (Canada) –
Los Angeles Creative Pro Users Group
Sarasota/Manatee Macintosh User Group
Thursday 23-Feb

Boston Creative Pro User Group

Friday 24-Feb Citrus Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Saturday 25-Feb Washington Apple PI
North East Ohio Apple Corps
Annapolis Apple Slice – Meet, Greet, Show, Demo, Help: A social workshop
South Jersey Apple User Group
Sunday 26-Feb
Monday 27-Feb
Tuesday 28-Feb Internet Macintosh User Group (Australia) –
Macintosh Users Group of Delaware
Upstate Apple Users Group
Wednesday 29-Feb Gold Coast Mac (Florida) –
Connecticut Macintosh Connection
Thursday 30-Feb Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group

Comments are closed.

© 2017 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios