MUG Event Calendar – January 2020

Wednesday January 1

Naples MacFriends – No Meeting

Thursday January 2

Friday January 3

Saturday January 4

AUSOM (Australia) – No Meeting

Sunday January 5

Monday January 6

Tuesday January 7

appleJAC – What did you get for Christmas?

Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – The Latest Features in iOS and macOS – A look at the newest bells and whistles in each operating system

Wednesday January 8

Naples MacFriends – iOS + Q & A

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Apple Money: Wallet, Cash & Cards

Chicago Apple User Group – Boinx Software

ApplePickers – Manipulating PDFs

Hershey Apple Core – No Meeting This Month

Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – What’s Your Favorite App? and Show & Tell What Santa Left Under Your Tree!

Apple CIDER – What do all those Settings do?

Alaskan Apple User Group – Dan Wassink  of Noteboom Tutorials

Thursday January 9

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Cell Phone Tracking and Your Privacy

Friday January 10

Long Island Macintosh Users Group – Streaming Free (& Almost Free) TV & Movies on Apple TV

Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – Member Show and Tell

Suburban Chicago Apple Users – Stay Secure when Making Online Transactions

Saturday January 11

National Capital Apple Mac Users Group – Take Con trol of Cata lina

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – 3D printing

The Mac Group Dayton – Home Automation Update

Sunday January 12

Monday January 13

Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – TBA

Portland Macintosh Users Group – Apple Watch: Your Quiet Companion

Virginia Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Tuesday January 14

Capitol Macintosh – Trainer and author Liz M. Weiman

MacinTech – Chuck Joiner of MacVoices

Capitol Macintosh – Author Liz M. Weiman

Tulsa Users of Macintosh Society – TBA

Keystone MacCentral – TBA

Wednesday January 15

Naples MacFriends – Rosemary Orchard on Shortcuts

Diablo Valley Macintosh Users Group – Christian Pickman from MicroMat

Maui Apple Users Society – Using Apple Apps to Get Organized in the New Year

Thursday January 16

MUG ONE – TBA

Friday January 17

Saturday January 18

Sunday January 19

 

Monday January 20

London Macintosh Users Group – Photos

Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society – MacOS Catalina

Tuesday January 21

Apple Pie User Group of Southeast Michigan – Back to Basics 

Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society – TBA

Wednesday January 22

San Diego Macintosh User Group – TBA

Thursday January 23
Friday January 24
Saturday January 25
Sunday January 26
Monday January 27

Tuesday January 28

Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – TBA

Thursday January 29

Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – Successfully Selling Art: A Panel of Experts. The Sequel

Friday January 30
Saturday January 31

Comments are closed.

© 2020 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios