MUG Event Calendar – June 2019

The MUG Event Calendar

Saturday June 1

AppleJax – Q&A, iOS Minute, Apps Reviews, Apple News and Rumors; Member Picks, iTunes, Apple Music & More

AUSOM (Australia) – iPhonography

Sunday June 2

Monday June 3

Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – Choosing new Apple stuff, iPad and iMac

Virginia Macintosh Users Group – What’s new from the Apple Worldwide Developers Conference

Tuesday June 4

Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA

appleJAC – TBA

Wednesday June 5

Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – Pages for Mac – How one app can empower you to do beautiful word processing and stunning page layout

Naples MacFriends – TBA

Chicago Apple User Group – Photographer Robert E. Potter talks about your best camera, and shows new works, live and in person!

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Cut The Cord

Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – iPhone photos – Take & Edit

Thursday June 6

San Leandro Macintosh User Group – TBA

Friday June 7

Saturday June 8

Suburban Chicago Apple Users – Back Up Update; What’s Up? Visioneering

Apple Corps of Dallas – TBA

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Fifteenth Annual MLMUG Picnic-in-the-Park

The Mac Group Dayton – TBD (Last Meting Of The Year)

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – TBA

London Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – Online Security

Sunday June 9

Monday June 10

Portland Macintosh Users Group – WWDC Highlights

Tuesday June 11

MacinTech – APFS with Jeff Carlson

 

Wednesday June 12

Apple CIDER – The State of the Internet; Apple’s World Wide Developer Conference wrap-up

ApplePickers – Security on your Mac, iOS devices and life in general in the Internet age

Naples MacFriends – WWDC 2019

Hershey Apple Core – Summer Hiatus
Thursday June 13

AppleJax – All things Apple

McCormick County Mac User Group – TBA

San Diego Macintosh User Group – New from Apple!

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Favorite Apps in the App Store

Friday June 14

Long Island Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – Member Show and Tell

Saturday June 15

Alaskan Apple User Group – Computers and Coffee

Maui Apple Users Society – TBA

Apple Corps of Dallas – TBA

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Summer Break

The Mac Group Dayton – Summer Break

London Macintosh Users Group – TBA

MacTechnics – (Re)Acquaint Yourself with Preview and More Online Safety: Tips & Tricks

Houston Area Apple Users Group – The Apollo 11 Program

Sunday June 16

Monday June 17

San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – New Apple Products

Silicon Valley Macintosh Users Group – Apple’s World Wide Developers Conference (WWDC) Reactions

Southwest Florida Apple Knowledge Society – TBA

Tuesday June 18

Tulsa Users of Macintosh Society – Root Beer Float

Keystone MacCentral – Summer Hiatus

Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – TBA

Wednesday June 19

Diablo Valley Macintosh Users Group – Jason Snell on WWDC Announcements

Upstate Apple Users Group – TBA

Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society – Backing Up data, Apple Pay and Apple TV

Apple Pie User Group of Southeast Michigan – Podcasts continued

Naples MacFriends – Bradley Chambers – How to back up your MAC

Los Angeles Creative Pro Users Group – Join us as we celebrate our 19th Birthday. Very excited to welcome the team behind the 2019 Academy Award winner for Best Documentary,(short Subject) “Period. End of Sentence.” This Doc is one of the rare instances where a film indeed changes the world. Director Rayka Zehtabchi, Cinematographer/Editor Sam Davis and Executive Producer Douglas Blush are scheduled to join us to show and tell all about this remarkable story. Also Philip Hodgetts returns to show us a brand new Builder from Lumberjack Systems. Also editor Sven Pape aka This Guy Edits returns to talk about the Global Post Process he used with his director, Udo Flohr on the movie “Effigy – Poison and the City.” (to be released in 2019). The movie was shot in Germany while Sven stayed in Los Angeles. Both of them will be at the table.

Thursday June 20

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Hurricane Preparedness and your devices

McCormick County Mac User Group – TBA

Friday June 21

Saturday June 22

Washington Apple Pi – Technology journalist Rob Pegoraro

Sunday June 23

Double-Click – “Finding a Trustworthy VPN (Virtual Private Network) Part 2”

Monday June 24

Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Wellington) – TBA

Tuesday June 25

Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society – “Let’s Get Digital!”

Wednesday June 26

Naples MacFriends – Q&A and Things I Should Know In Case I Need Them

Connecticut Mac Connection – Shot on iPhone / iPad CMC Photo Contest

Sarasota Macintosh Users Group – TBA

MacNexus – TBA

MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Der MAC im Windows-Netzwerk

Ocala Macintosh User Group – No Meeting

Thursday June 27

Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – Designing with WordPress: A Panel of Prominent Experts

Friday June 28

Saturday June 29

Sunday June 30

Monday June 31

Leave a Reply

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios