MUG Event Calendar – May 2020

Friday May 1

Saturday May 2

AUSOM (Australia) – AGM via Zoom

Sunday May 3

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Automation Scripting

Monday May 4

 

Tuesday May 5

appleJAC – “Staying at Home – Apple Adventures” via Zoom

Wednesday May 6

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Zoom Online Meeting

Chicago Apple User Group – The Do’s and Don’ts of video conferencing

Naples MacFriends – Dan Wassink of Dan’s Tutorials

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – System Preferences

Thursday May 7

 

Friday May 8

Saturday May 9

Mac-in-Awe Macintosh User’s Group – My Favorite App

National Capital Apple Mac Users Group – Zoom Meeting

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Free Office suites

Sunday May 10

Monday May 11

Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Virtual Personal Networks

Portland Macintosh Users Group – The Magic Keyboard for iPad

London Mac User Group – Annual General Meeting

Tuesday May 12

Capitol Macintosh – “TextExpander” by Jeff Gamet

MacinTech – Apple Maps & iCloud Folder Sharing w/ Steve Sande

Diablo Valley Macintosh Users Group – The new 13-inch MacBook Pro

Apple CIDER – Virtual Meeting Options: FaceTime, Skype, Zoom

 

Wednesday May 13

ApplePickers – Affinity Publisher and a couple of mini demos on Bartender and Hazel

Naples MacFriends – iOS

Alaskan Apple User Group – 5G technology, the heating problems associated with the use of multi-port USB-C adapters on MacBook Pros, and using the Cloud and iCloud.

 

Thursday May 14

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – How to Use Disk Utility (w/Disk Formatting)

Friday May 15

Saturday May 16

MacTechnics – “Online Meeting Tools”

Sunday May 17

Double-Click – “Email and Messages: Improving Security and Privacy”

Monday May 18

Tuesday May 19

Wednesday May 20

Naples MacFriends – iMazing-Gregorio Zanon

Thursday May 21
Friday May 22
Saturday May 23
Sunday May 24
Monday May 25
Tuesday May 26
Wednesday May 27
Thursday May 28
Friday May 29
Saturday May 30
Sunday May 31

Comments are closed.

© 2020 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios