MUG Event Calendar – November 2019

The MUG Event Calendar

Friday November 1

Saturday November 2

Suburban Chicago Apple Users – Alternatives to Photoshop

Sunday November 3

Monday November 4

Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – Mac OS 10.15 Catalina, summary of September and October Announcements

Tuesday November 5

appleJAC – “30 Gadgets in 60 Minutes”

Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – Apple Gear – A look at some new Apple hardware, such as the latest MacBook Pro and iPhone

London Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Wednesday November 6

Naples MacFriends – Q&A – iPhones, iPAd, iMAc & MacBooks

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – macOS Catalina

Chicago Apple User Group – TBA

Thursday November 7

MUG ONE – Thomas Travisano will demonstrate how he used the Mac and other Apple devices to make possible all aspects of the planning, research, outlining, writing, editing, publication, and promotion of his biography Love Unknown: The Life and Worlds of Elizabeth Bishop

Friday November 8

Long Island Macintosh Users Group – iCloud

Saturday November 9

AUSOM (Australia) – “Planning/Budgeting and Booking Travel Online — No Travel Agents Required”

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – MacCamp, hosted by Midland Club

Mac-In-Awe Macintosh User Group – MacCamp, hosted by Midland Club

National Capital Apple Mac Users Group – Best practices for using Apple’s Mail and Google’s GMail

The Mac Group Dayton – Allison Sheridan

Sunday November 10

Monday November 11

Portland Macintosh Users Group – Kurt Schmucker, the Senior Product Manager for Parallel Demonstrates Parallels Desktop 15

Tuesday November 12

MacinTech – Jeff Gamet on macOS Catalina

Capitol Macintosh – A travel App review, A deep look at USB, and . . . more

Princeton Macintosh User Group – Bob “Dr. Mac” LeVitus

Wednesday November 13

Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Apple CIDER – News and Q&A; Holiday Tech Gifts panel discussion; Macintosh Genealogy Software

ApplePickers – iOS 13

Naples MacFriends – TBA

Hershey Apple Core – Tech Talk Dinner

Alaskan Apple User Group – iOS 13, Catalina

Maui Apple Users Society – Annual Meeting of the Members

 

Thursday November 14

San Diego Macintosh User Group – Adobe XD and After Effects

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Affordable Apple Gift Suggestions for the Holidays

Friday November 15

Saturday November 16

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Bob “Dr. Mac” LeVitus

Sunday November 17

Monday November 18

SWACKS – iOS 13.2 for iPhone, iPad OS 13.2  and extended Q&A

Tuesday November 19

Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society – “Understanding the iCloud“

Wednesday November 20

Thursday November 21

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – iPhone 11 Pro

Friday November 22

Saturday November 23

Sunday November 24

Monday November 25

Tuesday November 26

Wednesday November 27

Thursday November 28

Friday November 29

Saturday November 30

Comments are closed.

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios