Search Results for: index.html

The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – September 2017

Friday 1-Sep Saturday 2-Sep AUSOM (Australia) – GarageBand Extravaganza Sunday 3-Sep Monday 4-Sep Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Wellington Macintosh User Group (New Zealand) – Tuesday 5-Sep Danbury Apple Computer Society – Astrophotography appleJAC – New macOS/iOS preview and a general Q&A Session Wednesday 6-Sep Yale Macintosh Users Group – Back to School […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – June 2017

Thursday 1-Jun Friday 2-Jun Saturday 3-Jun AUSOM (Australia) – National Broadband Network Sunday 4-Jun Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – TBA Monday 5-Jun Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Cloud Services Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Exporting options iMovie and […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

The MUG Event Calendar for the Week of December 5: Kevin La Rue of MacPhun, Cord Cutting, and Holiday Parties Galore

Highlights of this week’s MUG Event Calendar include a demonstration of the latest photo editing software from MacPhun’s Kevin La Rue in California, a presentation on cord cutting in Connecticut, and holiday parties of all sizes and descriptions, including the final meeting and blowout party of a Florida group that is ceasing operations. Your group’s […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – December 2016

Thursday 1-Dec Bux-Mont Macintosh Users Group – Open Forum Meeting Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – 2016 Holiday Party and Officer Elections for 2017 Friday 2-Dec Saturday 3-Dec Orange Apple Computer Club – What’s in store for the Mac? Integrating iOS 10 and MacOS Sierra. AUSOM (Australia) – 2016 Digital Film Festival Sunday 4-Dec Macintosh […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – September 2016

Thursday 1-Sep Bux-Mont Macintosh Users Group – Open Forum Meeting Friday 2-Sep Saturday 3-Sep Orange Apple Computer Club – Allison Sheridan on Photos amd Affinity Photo Hawaii Macintosh & Apple Users’ Society – Preparing Digital Photos for Printing AUSOM (Australia) – GarageBand Extravaganza Sunday 4-Sep Monday 5-Sep Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – July 2016

Friday 1-Jul Saturday 2-Jul AUSOM (Australia) – TBA Orange Apple Computer Club – How well does Time Machine actually work and how do I take advantage of it’s capabilities?; A comparison of GIMP (the free Photoshop like graphics program) and Graphic Converter Sunday 3-Jul Monday 4-Jul Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Wellington Macintosh […]

Continue Reading »
Page 1 of 2512345...1020...Last »

© 2017 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios