The MUG Event Calendar – September 2012

Saturday 1-Sep AUSOM (Australia) – Performaing Arts Extravaganza
Sunday 2-Sep
Monday 3-Sep Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – Cloud Computing – The whys and wherefores
Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Siri across more devices; More Mountain Lion Information; What works for you: Email tips and tricks; Digital work flows…from camera to web/DVD
Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA
Tuesday 4-Sep Fresno Macintosh Users Group – iOS Special Event! Bring Your iPads and iPhones
appleJAC – Mountain Lion; Capturing and Keeping
Wednesday 5-Sep Chicago Macintosh Users GroupGordon Bell of Prosoft Engineering
Lawrence Apple Users’ Group 2.0 – Central Control of Your iOS Devices
Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Web Browsers
Yale Macintosh Users Group -Back to School: Welcome Yale Students
San Diego Macintosh Users Group – Mountain Lion: Everything You Need to Know
MacValley Macintosh Users Group – Getting Started with Twitter
Thursday 6-Sep Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Workflow and 10.8
Friday 7-Sep
Saturday 8-Sep National Capital Apple Macintosh Users GroupAaron Davis of Apple
The Northwest of UsGordon Bell of Prosoft Engineering
AppleCore of Dallas – Security and OS X
Southern California Macintosh Owners-Users Group – OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion
Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Duck Duck Go
Sunday 9-Sep
Monday 10-Sep Triangle Macintosh Users Group – Francis Shepherd of Apple presentw OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion
Portland Macintosh Users Group – iOS 6
Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Mountain Lion
London Macintosh Users Group – Special Interest Groups
Stanford/Palo Alto Mac User Group – TBA
Tuesday 11-Sep Oxford Macintosh Users Group (United Kingdom) -Photosharing
Bellarine Mac User Group (Australia) – Annual General Meeting
Corvallis Macintosh User Group – Mountain Lion
Cowtown Mac Users Group – Social Media Apps
Charlotte Apple Computer Club – Meeting Mountain Lion
Capitol Macintosh – Keep Your Mac Healthy
South Suburban Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Wednesday 12-Sep ApplePickers – Mountain Lion
Apple CIDER – Internet Trip to Mexico; AirPrint Printers; Macintosh Circuit Design; Internet Security
Hershey Apple Core – HAC Rides Again! iPhone 5, Mountain Lion, Upgrades You Need and More
MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Arbeiten mit iPhoto
San Luis Obispo Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Thursday 13-Sep East Bay Macintosh Users Group – Mountain Lion Roundtable
MacPeople – About This Mac; PDF Editors for iPad; Draw Something
Cambria Computer Club – Freeware 2012
Tidewater Area Macintosh Users Group – iCloud
Colorado Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Friday 14-Sep Long Island Macintosh Users Group – OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion
Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – iOS 6 / iPhone 5
Saturday 15-Sep
Sunday 16-Sep Double-Click – OS X 10.8 Mountain Lion
Monday 17-Sep Triangle Macintosh Users Group – iOS Users Meetup
San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – New Apple Products
Tulsa Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Tuesday 18-Sep MacNexusMacworld Senior Editor Christopher Breen
Diablo Valley Macintosh Users GroupMichael Simmons of Flexbits
Apple Pie – Apple TV
Atlanta Macintosh Users Group – "Mac maintenance and best practices. Keeping your Mac running well"
North Coast Mac Users Group – Event Photography – From My Point of View
Keystone MacCentral – Lightroom Follow-Up and Mountain Lion New Features.
Grand Rapids Area Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society – TBD
Wednesday 19-Sep Tucson Macintosh Users Group – First Look at Mountain Lion and New Apple Products Overview
Connecticut Macintosh Connection – "iWork in Pages…Do You?"
Lancaster County Apple Corps – TBA
Thursday 20-Sep Tidewater Area Macintosh Users Group – Many uses of iTunes
Fort Collins Mac User Group – TBA
Friday 21-Sep
Saturday 22-Sep Washington Apple PI – Security in OS X Mountain Lion and other mysteries
Sunday 23-Sep MacGroup-Detroit – iCloud and Other Cloud Services
Monday 24-Sep Wellington Macintosh Users Group (New Zealand) – Moving Away from Abandoned Applications
Bay Area Macintosh Users Group – Eye-Fi WiFi SD card – photos wirelessly from camera to iPad or computer
Tuesday 25-Sep Boston Creative Pro Users Group – Boston Premier of Blackmagic Cinema Camera featuring Marco Solori and Rob Bessette
Wednesday 26-Sep Villages Macintosh Users Group – Book Design and Digital Publishing
Los Angeles Final Cut Pro Users Group – "The Craft of Editing with Kevin Tent and Kelley Dixon
Oceanside Macintosh User Group – TBA
Macintosh Users East (Canada) – Traveling With Your Apple Devices
Thursday 27-Sep Indianapolis Final Cut Pro User Group – DSLR Video with Roberts Camera
Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – Writers & Graphic Designers as Collaborators in Storytelling
Friday 28-Sep
Saturday 29-Sep
Sunday 30-Sep

Leave a Reply

© 2017 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios