Categori Archives: Uncategorized

The MUG Event Calendar

The MUG Event Calendar for the Week of June 15: Security Challenges, Apple World User Group University, Apple TV, Chuck Joiner

This week’s MUG Event Calendar covers a discussion of security challenges at one California group and a presentation on vendor offers and presentations at the online Apple World User Group University. Chuck Joiner of MacVoices will talk about technology use during Lockdown at another California group, and a Florida group will focus on Apple TV. […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – October 2020

Thursday October 1 Friday October 2 Saturday October 3 Sunday October 4 Monday October 5 Tuesday October 6 Wednesday October 7 Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – iOS 14 Thursday October 8 Friday October 9 Saturday October 10 National Capital Apple Mac Users Group – Apple’s iOS14 upgrade with MUG member, Harvey Simon, including great ways […]

Continue Reading »

© 2020 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios