Categori Archives: Uncategorized

The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – October 2020

Thursday October 1 Friday October 2 Saturday October 3 Sunday October 4 Monday October 5 Tuesday October 6 Wednesday October 7 Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – iOS 14 Thursday October 8 Friday October 9 Saturday October 10 National Capital Apple Mac Users Group – Apple’s iOS14 upgrade with MUG member, Harvey Simon, including great ways […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – February 2020

Saturday February 1 AUSOM (Australia) – Apple & Adobe Enhancing Digital Creativity across the globe AppleJax – Main Meeting Sunday February 2 Monday February 3 Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – Topical items (in hardware) & hot tips (in software) Tuesday February 4 appleJAC – Computer Electronic Show 2020 Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – Shareware Goodies Wednesday […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – January 2020

Wednesday January 1 Naples MacFriends – No Meeting Thursday January 2 Friday January 3 Saturday January 4 AUSOM (Australia) – No Meeting Sunday January 5 Monday January 6 Tuesday January 7 appleJAC – What did you get for Christmas? Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – The Latest Features in iOS and macOS – A look at the […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

The MUG Event Calendar for June 10: Jeff Carlson, WWDC, Favorite Apps

This week’s MUG Event Calendar is filled with WWDC summaries, wrap-ups, and discussions, from Oregon to Florida, California to New York. But that’s far from all. Jeff Carlson will discuss Apple’s new APFS disk format at a Colorado group and some members will be picking their favorite apps at a Carolina group. Your group’s events could […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

The MUG Event Calendar for the Week of October 15: Burt Monroy, Allison Sheridan, Apple Pay, Mojave, and iOS 12

Not surprisingly, Apple user groups everywhere have meetings highlighting macOS Mojave and iOS 12 scheduled this week on The MUG Event Calendar. Digital artist extraordinaire Burt Monroy will visit a California group, while Allison Sheridan will virtually visit an Arizona group, and Apple Pay will be discussed at a Michigan group. Your group’s events could appear on The MUG […]

Continue Reading »

© 2021 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios