The MUG Event Calendar

The MUG Event Calendar for the Week of February 5: Ray McKenzie of The Apple Store, Adam Christianson of The MacCast, Gary Rosenzweig of MacMost, Chuck Joiner of MacVoices

At the top of the list on this week’s MUG Event Calendar are appearances by Ray McKenzie of The Apple Store and Chuck Joiner of MacVoices, both at an Illinois group, Adam Christianson of The MacCast at a Texas group, and Gary Rosenzweig of MacMost at a California group, but that’s hardly all that’s happening. […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – June 2018

Friday June 1 Saturday June 2 AUSOM (Australia) – memory and healthy ageing Sunday June 3 Monday June 4 Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Backups Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Apple World Wide Developers Conference; Canva Hands On; Photos Editing and exporting tips; Gadgets with Jeff; 4G v wifi Tuesday June 5 Danbury Area […]

Continue Reading »

MUG Event Calendar – April 2018

Sunday 1-Apr Monday 2-Apr Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Shortcuts, tips and tricks Virginia Macintosh User Group – Best Cell Phone Plans Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Dismantling an iMac, ever wondered how it is done? Jeff will show us; Photos, new options; App of the month/Mindmap; Strategies for computer […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – March 2018

Thursday 1-Mar Friday 2-Mar Saturday 3-Mar AUSOM (Australia) – Online Security Sunday 4-Mar Monday 5-Mar Virginia Macintosh User Group – Synchronizing Data Among Apple Devices; How to Recover Data From Your Backup Copy; Best Values in iPhone and Cellular Providers Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Shortcuts, tips and tricks Sydney Macintosh Users […]

Continue Reading »

© 2021 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios