MUG Event Calendar – December 2014

Monday 1-Dec Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – TBA
Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – Christmas Get-Together
Tuesday 2-Dec Fresno Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Treat Exchange; Show & Tell Projects
Seattle Xcoders
Danbury Area Computer Society – An Overview of 3D Printing, 3D Printers and Design Software
Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Yosemite Demo
appleJAC – Annual Meeting & Elections and All I Want For Christmas
Wednesday 3-Dec Chicago Macintosh Users GroupChristine Porter from Telestream  – Showing Screenflow
Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – OS X Yosemite
ApplePickers – Annual Holiday Party
Yale Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Meeting: Wishes, Gifts and New Stuff
Chicago Creative Pro Users Group – Annual Holiday Wrapup Party
San Diego Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Thursday 4-Dec Fort Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Dinner
Macintosh Users of Delaware – TBA
Friday 5-Dec
Saturday 6-Dec AUSOM (Australia) – Apple TV
Orange Apple Computer Club – Yosemite’s Built-In Apps
MacWichita – TBA
San Diego Macintosh User Group – TBA
Sunday 7-Dec
Monday 8-Dec Apple iClub – TBA
Triangle Macintosh Users Group – Annual Holiday Bash
Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – December Party
Long Island Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Portland Macintosh Users GroupJean MacDonald of App Camp for Girls
London Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Party Pub Quiz
Virginia Macintosh User Group – Holiday Party
Connecticut Mac Connection – Mac OS X Yosemite; iOS 8 for iDevices
Tuesday 9-Dec MacInTech – Holiday Party
Princeton Macintosh Users’ Group – Holiday Party
Black Canyon Macintosh User Group –  Christmas newsletters, cards, books, calendars,
CD/DVD, photos
Cowtown Mac Users Group – Annual Christmas Party!
Capitol Macintosh – TBA
Seattle Xcoders – NSCoder night
Charlotte Apple Computer Club – Annual Social
Ocala
Macintosh User Group
– Christmas Party
Apple Pie User Group of Southeast Michigan – Christmas Holiday Party
MacWichita – Holiday Party
Wednesday 10-Dec Apple CIDER – Making of an iOS Game; iOS Apps for the Holidays, Panel discussion;
Follow up on Mac OS upgrades; Todd’s Holiday Gift Guide
San Luis Obispo Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Sierra Nevada Apple User Group – Gift exchange, Apple Forecasts &
Snaggler Magicians!
Boston Creative Pro User Group – TBA
Maui Aple Users Society – Annual Holiday Party and Apple Gift Ideas for the Season
Hershey Apple Core – Cool iOS Apps Roundup and Holiday Cheer
Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Party
Thursday 11-Dec Seattle Xcoders – Seattle Xcoders Meeting
Upper Keys Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Party
Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Meeting
East Bay Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Club Mac of Monterey – No Meeting
MacPeople – Officer Elections, Announcements and Holiday Prize Drawing; Potluck Dinner & Social
Friday 12-Dec
Saturday 13-Dec Southern California Macintosh Owners-Users Group – Yosemite Continued
Houston Area Apple Users Group – Cool Stuff You Can Do with OS X Terminal
Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Potluck food, Flea market, Short presentations, Officer
election
Apple Corps of Dallas – iLife Festival
MacTechnics – Holiday Party
Sunday 14-Dec Double Click – OS X 10.10 Yosemite: A Second Look
Monday 15-Dec Silicon Valley Macintosh Users Group – Pot Luck
San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Help
Rossmore Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Tuesday 16-Dec North Coast Mac User Group – No Meeting
Seattle Xcoders – NSCoder night
Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society – No Meeting
Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society – Annual MMOOS Holiday Extravaganza
MacNexusJason Snell of Six Colors
Keystone MacCentral – TBA
Wednesday 17-Dec Diablo Valley Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Central Oregon Macintosh Users Group – iPhoto, Aperture and Photos; Creating OS X Test Disk
Upstate Apple Users Group – Holiday Party
MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Das OSX Dateisystem
Tuscon Macintosh Users Group – Gift Ideas for Techie People; Update on the Use of iPads to Assist the Speech-Impaired
Sarasota Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Eugene Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Lancaster Couty Apple Corps – TBA
Thursday 18-Dec Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Chico Apple User Group – TBA
Fort Mac User Group – No Meeting
Tri-Valley Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Friday 19-Dec
Saturday 20-Dec Annapolis Apple Slice – No Meeting
Sunday 21-Dec MacGroup-Detroit – Keeping Your Mac and iOS Devices Safe and Secure
Monday 22-Dec
Tuesday 23-Dec Seattle Xcoders – NSCoder Night
Internet Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Macintosh Users of Delaware – TBA
Wednesday 24-Dec Los Angeles Creative Pro Users Group – No Meeting
Oceanside Macintosh User Group – No Meeting
Sarasota/Manatee Macintosh User Group – TBA
Thursday 25-Dec Seattle Xcoders – No Meeting
Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – No Meeting
Friday 26-Dec
Saturday 27-Dec Washington Apple PI – No Meeting
North East Ohio Apple Corps – Holiday Party
Sunday 28-Dec
Monday 29-Dec
Tuesday 30-Dec Seattle Xcoders – NSCoder Night
Wednesday 31-Dec

Comments are closed.

© 2017 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios