MUG Event Calendar – February 2020

Saturday February 1

AUSOM (Australia) – Apple & Adobe Enhancing Digital Creativity across the globe

Sunday February 2

 

Monday February 3

Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – Topical items (in hardware) & hot tips (in software)

Tuesday February 4

appleJAC – Computer Electronic Show 2020

Wednesday February 5
Thursday February 6
Friday February 7
Saturday February 8
Sunday February 9
Monday February 10
Tuesday February 11
Wednesday February 12
Thursday February 13
Friday February 14
Saturday February 15
Sunday February 16
Monday February 17
Tuesday February 18
Wednesday February 19
Thursday February 20
Friday February 21
Saturday February 22
Sunday February 23
Monday February 24
Tuesday February 25
Wednesday February 26
Thursday February 27
Friday February 28

Comments are closed.

© 2020 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios