MUG Event Calendar – September 2019

Sunday September 1 Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – Wisdom from a Mac technician Monday September 2 Tuesday September 3 appleJAC – “Macs in Business” Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – How to Free up Space on Your Mac, iPhone, or iPad iMUG (Australia) – What makes it so difficult for Australia to deliver high speed gigabit […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

The MUG Event Calendar for the Week of April 8: Rene Ritchie, Dave Hamilton, Adam Christianson, Mike Potter, and Apple’s Dave Marra

A truly star-studded week lies ahead on this week’s MUG Event Calendar, with appearances by Apple’s Dave Marra in New York, iMore’s Rene Ritchie in Colorado, and Mac Geek Gab’s Dave Hamilton in New Jersey. Adam Christianson of The MacCast will address a California group, while Macstock’s Mike Potter will visit a Wisconsin group. Other […]

Continue Reading »
The MUG Event Calendar

MUG Event Calendar – August 2019

Thursday August 1 Friday August 2 Saturday August 3 AUSOM (Australia) – Margaret Rackham: “Exploring Family History” Sunday August 4   Monday August 5 Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – TBA Virginia Macintosh Users Group – TBA Tuesday August 6 Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA appleJAC – Apple Photos Wednesday August 7 Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh […]

Continue Reading »

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios