MUG Event Calendar – December 2015

The MUG Event Calendar
Tuesday 1-Dec Danbury Area Computer Society – "Is This Thing On?" with Abby Stokes
Souoth West Michigan Mac Users Group – Apple white elephant Christmas party
Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night
Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Apple TV and Apple Watch; Election of Officers
appleJAC – Annual Business Meeting and Google Photos
Fresno Macintosh Users Group – Annual Cookie Exchange; Gifts review and demonstration
Wednesday 2-Dec Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Gift Giving Guide
ApplePickers – Annual Holiday Party
Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Mac Utilities
Gold Coast Macintosh User Group – Holiday Party
Hershey Apple Core – Holilday Gifts, iPad Pro and Year-End Excitement
San Diego Macintosh User Group – Apple Meets The Medical Revolution
Yale Macintosh User Group – TBA
Thursday 3-Dec Fort Mac User Group
Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – 2015 Holiday Party and Officer Elections for 2016
Bux-Mont Macintosh Users Group – Open Forum Meeting
Friday 4-Dec Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – Questions and Answers
Saturday 5-Dec AUSOM (Australia) – Digital Film Festival
Orange Apple Computer Club – Q&A
Sunday 6-Dec
Monday 7-Dec Virginia Macintosh User Group – Potluck Holiday Party
Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – Software Updates, whn it is best; Hands On – Chroma Keying, iMove and FCPX; Vimeo v. YouTube
Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA
Tuesday 8-Dec Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night
Charlotte Apple Computer Club – TBA
Santa Fe Macintosh User Group – Holiday Party & Yankee Swap
MacWichita – Christmas Party
Black Canyon Macintosh User Group – Online Shopping Technology
Princeton Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Party and Gadget Gifts Revue with Doug Dixon
MacinTech – Christmas Party
Capitol MacintoshBob "Dr. Mac" LeVitus
Ocala Macintosh User Group – Christmas Party
Cowtown Mac Users Group – Christmas Party
Wednesday 9-Dec Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – No December Meeting
Apple CIDER – FileMaker Pro 14; Holiday Gift Guide Panel Discussion; iPad Pro and Apple TV
Sierra Nevada Apple User Group – TBA
Bay Area Macintosh User Group of West Central Florida – Annual Holiday Party
Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Party and Potluck Dinner
San Luis Obispo Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Alaskan Apple User Group – Photo-Themed Meeting
Thursday 10-Dec Seattle Xcoders – XCoders Meeting
MacPeople – TBA
Upper Keys Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Meeting
Friday 11-Dec Long Island Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Saturday 12-Dec MacWichita – Christmas Party
Southern California Macintosh Owners-Users Group – Art on an iPad
National Capital Apple Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Main Line Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Annapolis Apple Slice – No Meeting
Apple Corps of Dallas – iLife Festival
MacTechnics – Holiday Party
MACinAwe Macintosh User Group – Christmas Social Meeting
Tuscarawas County Mac Users Group – TBA
Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – Apple TV
Sunday 13-Dec
Monday 14-Dec Apple iClub – iOS 9 Wrap-Up and Introducing The New Apple TV
Triangle Macintosh User Group – Christmas Potluck
London Macintosh User Group – Christmas Party Pub Quiz
Portland Macintosh Users Group – Swap Meeting
Tuesday 15-Dec Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night
Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Party
Keystone MacCentral – Holiday Party; iOS 9 Video
Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society – No Meeting
MacNexus – Technology Showcase
Apple Pie User Group of Southeast Michigan – Christmas Holiday Party and El Capitan
Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society – Annual Holiday Extravaganza
Wednesday 16-Dec Tucson Macintosh Users Group – Logitech’s Bluetooth keyboard and Prosoft Picture Rescue 2; Utilities You Should Own – What Can Be Done With Disk Utility
Sarasota Macintosh User Group – TBA
Upstate Apple Users Group – Holiday Party
Connecticut Mac Connection – Annual Holiday Meeting
MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Der MAC in der Cloud
Diablo Valley Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Thursday 17-Dec Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Chico Apple Usser Group – Apple Tech Expert Anthony Martinez
Friday 18-Dec
Saturday 19-Dec Houston Area Apple Users Group -Last Minute Holiday Shopping
Northeast Ohio Apple Corp – Holiday Meeting
South Jersey Apple Users Group – Holiday Party
Dallas Macintosh Users Group – Christmas Party; Using Your Keyboard to Insert Special Characters and Symbols Into Your Document
Prescott Mac User Group – TBA
[email protected] – TBA
Sunday 20-Dec Double-Click – How Computers, Peripherals and Chips Are Made
MacGroup-Detroit – Backup and Viruses
Monday 21-Dec San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – El Capitan
Tuesday 22-Dec Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night
Macintosh Users East (Canada) – – TV Pilot; Plane Spotting; Custom Icons; TurboCHARBER; NetWhredX; BrainsBreaker; Take Control of iTunes 12
Wednesday 23-Dec
Thursday 24-Dec Seattle Xcoders – No Meeting
Cleveland Digital Publishing Group – No Meeting
Oceanside Macintosh User Group – No Meeting
Friday 25-Dec Citrus Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting
Saturday 26-Dec Washington Apple PI – No Meeting
Sunday 27-Dec
Monday 28-Dec
Tuesday 29-Dec Seattle Xcoders – NSCoders Night
Wednesday 30-Dec
Los Angeles Creative Pro Users Group – No Meeting

Comments are closed.

© 2017 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios