MUG Event Calendar – December 2018

  • August 25, 2018
  • News
The MUG Event Calendar

Saturday December 1

AUSOM (Australia) – AUSOM’s Movie Makers present a selection of Films

Sunday December 2

Monday December 3

Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA

Wellington Macintosh Society (Kapiti – New Zealand) – Movie

Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Potluck Holiday Party

Tuesday December 4

Danbury Area Computer Society – TBA

appleJAC – Annual Business Meeting and aJ Q&A

Wednesday December 5

Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA

Yale Macintosh User Group – TBA

Naples MacFriends – TBA

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Year End – Q&A and Tips and Kahoot

Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – Mac Tips

Thursday December 6

San Leandro Macintosh User Group – TBA

Friday December 7

Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – Holiday Party

Saturday December 8

The Mac Group Dayton – Getting More Things Done The Apple Way

Suburban Chicago Apple Users – Holiday Memories in photos and video

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Pot Luck Buffet, Member’s Show and Tell, and Election of Officers for 2019 

Apple Corps of Dallas – Holiday Meeting

Sunday December 9

Monday December 10

Virginia Macintosh Users Group – New iPhone Comparison

Tuesday December 11

MacinTech – Party!

New Hampshire Seacoast Mac User Group -TBA

Capitol Macintosh – Bob “Dr. Mac” LeVitus

Southwest Florida Apple Knowledge Society – Pizza CHRISTMAS PARTY Luncheon

Cowtown Mac Users Group – TBA

Greater Albany AppleByters – No December Meeting

Seattle Xcoders – Seattle Meeting – TBA

Connecticut Mac Connection – Holiday Meeting

Wednesday December 12

Naples MacFriends – A presentation by professional wedding photographers

Princeton Macintosh Users’ Group – Holiday Party and Raffle

Ocala Macintosh User Group – TBA

Apple CIDER – Computer Health; Ear Cam

Hershey Apple Core – Tech Talk Dinner

Alaskan Apple User Group – Producing Podcasts

Maui Apple Users Society – Annual Holiday Party & Holiday Tech Tips

San Diego Macintosh User Group – Using the new features in Mojave & iOS 12

Thursday December 13

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – Part II on the new features in Mojave and iOS 12

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Community Discussion

Seattle Xcoders – Seattle Meeting – Web view debugging

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – SMUG Christmas Party

AppleJax – 

Friday December 14

Long Island Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Party

Saturday December 15

Hawaii Macintosh Macintosh and Apple Users’ Society – TBA

MacTechnics – Celebrate the Holidays and End of the Year

Houston Area Apple Users Group – TBA

Sunday December 16

MacGroup-Detroit – What’s New and Wonderful with the New Mac OS “Mojave”

Double-Click – “Annual ‘Show and Tell’ Meeting”

Monday December 17

San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – Holiday Party

Silicon Valley Macintosh Users Group – David Ginsburg of Inside iOS

Tuesday December 18

Virginia Macintosh Users Group – iPhone and iPad

Internet Macintosh User Group – No Meeting Announced

The Villages Apple User Group –  iPhone and iPad Workshop

MacNexus – Last minute tech gifts; what tech to expect in the coming year; ideas how to clean up your contacts and mail.

Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society – No Meeting

Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society – December Meeting Cancelled

Tucson Macintosh Users Group – Tech & security updates; Karaoke Demo; Holiday Refreshments

 

Wednesday December 19

ApplePickers – Annual Holiday Party

MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Der Mac im Netzwerk

Naples MacFriends – TBA

Los Angeles Creative Pro Users Group – No December Meeting

Sarasota Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Upstate Apple Users Group – Holiday Party

Lancaster Couty Apple Corps – TBA

Central Oregon Mac Users Group – DECEMBER PARTY!

Thursday December 20

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Community Discussion

Chico Apple User Group – TBA

Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – No December Meeting

Friday December 21

Saturday December 22

 

Sunday December 23

 

Monday December 24

 

Tuesday December 25

 

Wednesday December 26

Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Florida) –

Thursday December 27

 

Friday December 28

 

Saturday December 29

 

Sunday December 30

 

Monday December 31

Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Wellington) –

Comments are closed.

© 2018 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios