MUG Event Calendar – July 2019

The MUG Event Calendar

Monday July 1

Wellington Macintosh Society (Australia) (Kapiti) – TBA

Virginia Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – TBA

Tuesday July 2

appleJAC – “Streaming Options and Devices”

Wednesday July 3

Massillon Akron Canton Macintosh – No Meeting

Chicago Apple User Group – TBA

Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Thursday July 4

 

Friday July 5

 

Saturday July 6

AppleJax – TBA

AUSOM (Australia) – Learning with Lynda & Linked In

Apple Corps of Dallas – TBA

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – No Meeting

The Mac Group Dayton – TBA

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – TBA

London Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Sunday July 7

 

Monday July 8

Portland Macintosh Users Group – Dive Into HTML Today

Tuesday July 9

MacinTech – TBA

Wednesday July 10

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Home Security Camera Systems

Apple CIDER – Picnic Meeting

ApplePickers – Ice Cream Social

Naples MacFriends – No Meeting

Hershey Apple Core – Summer Hiatus

Thursday July 11

AppleJax – All things Apple

McCormick County Mac User Group – TBA

San Diego Macintosh User Group – Affinity Photo • Affinity Designer • Affinity Publisher + more about “Catalina” OS 10.15

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Intro to iCloud

Friday July 12

Long Island Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – Member Q&A

Saturday July 13

Alaskan Apple User Group – No Meeting

MacTechnics – No Meeting

 

Sunday July 14

Monday July 15

Tuesday July 16

Wednesday July 17

Maui Apple Users Society – Protecting Your Apple Data and Adjusting Settings

Thursday July 18

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Intro to Photos (Faces, Places)

Friday July 19

Saturday July 20

Houston Area Apple Users Group – TBA

Sunday July 21
Monday July 22
Tuesday July 23
Wednesday July 24
Thursday July 25
Friday July 26
Saturday July 27
Sunday July 28
Monday July 29
Tuesday July 30
Wednesday July 31

Comments are closed.

© 2019 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios