MUG Event Calendar – June 2020

The MUG Event Calendar

Monday June 1

Tuesday June 2

appleJAC – PREVIEW in MacOS and iOS

Wednesday June 3

Naples MacFriends – Mac and iOS Q&A

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – Notifications VIA Zoom

Chicago Apple User Group – How to create better iPhone photos even if you use an “Android”

Thursday June 4

Friday June 5

Saturday June 6

AUSOM (Australia) – Using What I Have

Suburban Chicago Apple Users – TBA

Sunday June 7

 

Monday June 8

Tuesday June 9

Greater Albany AppleByters – Online Using FaceTime

Wednesday June 10

Mac-In-Awe Macintosh User Group – System Preferences (part 1)

ApplePickers – Microsoft OneNote

Apple CIDER – More iOS Settings.Questions can be posted in the YouTube chat; Chef’s Choice; News and Q&A

Thursday June 11

AppleJax – Coffee Meeting

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – New Apple Products

Friday June 12

Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – Q&A

Saturday June 13

National Capital Apple Mac Users Group – Meeting via Zoom

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Ask the Experts Zoom meeting

Sunday June 14
Monday June 15
Tuesday June 16
Wednesday June 17
Thursday June 18
Friday June 19
Saturday June 20
Sunday June 21
Monday June 22
Tuesday June 23
Wednesday June 24
Thursday June 25
Friday June 26
Saturday June 27
Sunday June 28
Monday June 29
Tuesday June 30

Comments are closed.

© 2020 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios