MUG Event Calendar – November 2017

The MUG Event Calendar

Wednesday 1-Nov Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – High Sierra
Yale Macintosh Users Group – iPhone X
San Diego Macintosh Users Group – All About iOS 11 by Adam Christianson
Chicago Macintosh Users Group – Bob LeVitus live and in person!
Las Vegas Macintosh Users Group – macOS High Sierra
Thursday 2-Nov Bux-Mont Macintosh User Group – Open Forum Meeting
Friday 3-Nov
Saturday 4-Nov Hawaii Maintosh and Apple User Society – TBA
Sunday 5-Nov
Monday 6-Nov Virginia Macintosh User Group – 3D Printing
Triangle Macitosh Meetup – Controlling access and privacy on IOS
Sydney Macintosh Users Group (Australia) – AGM
Tuesday 7-Nov appleJAC – Thirty Gadgets in Sixty Minutes
Danbury Area Computer Society – 3D Design: Learn How In One Evening
Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Australia) – iPhone 8 and X reviews from the field; Shortcuts…there is an APP for that; Making music on the Mac…; Revisiting Keynote; High Sierra features; Security updates; Gadgets with Jeff
The Villages iPad Club – TBA
Cowtown Mac Users Group – TBA
Wednesday 8-Nov Hershey Apple Core -Tech Talk Dinner
Boston Macintosh User Group – Joe Kissell on Taking Control of Your Digital Legacy
Apple CIDER -iOS 11 Follow Up; macOS High Sierra
Sierra Nevada Apple User Group – TBA
ApplePickers – High Sierra
Alaskan Apple Users Group – Chuck Joiner of MacVoices
Thursday 9-Nov Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Open Discussion
Friday 10-Nov Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – The Dave Marra Apple Show
Long Island Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Saturday 11-Nov Southern California Macintosh Owners-Users Group – The First New Video Format Meeting
Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – TBA
North Coast Mac User Group – Discuss Methods to Protect Important Documents and Files
South Suburban Macintosh Users Group – Creating Digital Photo Books Step by Step
Mac-In-Awe Macintosh Users Group – MacCamp
Suburban Chicago Apple Users – Creating Digital Photo Books Step by Step
Apple Corps of Dallas – Annual Meeting; What’s new in MacOS, iOS, watchOS and tvOS
AUSOM (Australia) – Garry Barkers Most Memorable Apple Moments
North Coast Macintosh Users Group – Methods to Protect Important Documents and Files
National Capital Apple Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Main Line Macintosh Users Group – iOS 11
Sunday 12-Nov
Monday 13-Nov London Macintosh Users Group – Developer Show and Tell
Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Rich Voelker of Voelker Research
Apple iClub – TBA
Portland Macintosh Users Group – email and you / iPhone X
Silicon Mountain Macintosh User Group – Rich Voelker of Voelker Research
Tuesday 14-Nov Princeton Macintosh Users’ Group – Holiday Tech 2017 "Home For The Holidays" with Doug Dixon
South Suburban Macintosh Users Group – HomeKit or Numbers?
Corvalis Macintosh User Group – MacOS High Sierra and changes in the latest iTunes update
Charlotte Apple Computer Club – iPhone X
Santa Fe Macintosh User Group – TBA
MacinTechBob "Dr. Mac" LeVitus
Black Canyon Macintosh User Group – No Meeting Scheduled
Maryland Apple Corps – TBA
Capitol Macintosh – New Apple OS, iOS, watchOS, and File Structure
AppleWichita – TBA
Wednesday 15-Nov
Maui Aple Users Society – Understanding your Identity and Information in the Digital World
Central Oregon Macintosh Users Group – New Apple Products
MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Open/Libre Office unter OSX
Tuscon Macintosh Users Group – Tech Update, Apple security update, Holiday Gift Guide
Connecticut Macintosh Connection – Backupalooza!
Lancaster Couty Apple Corps – TBA
Thursday 16-Nov Chico Apple User Group – TBA
Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Home Inventory Software
Friday 17-Nov South Palm Mac Users Group – TBA
Citrus Macintosh Users Group – Next Year’s Plans
Maine Macintosh Owners & Operators Society – Becoming the Ideal Apple User
Saturday 18-Nov Tuscarawas County Mac Users Group – Web site resources, iOS apps, Mac OS apps, industry news, & Q & A and more
Boston Creative Pro Users Group – TBA
Orange Apple Computer Club – Fantastical & CardHop; Open Office & Photos
Washington Apple PI – Panorama X database, Radio Silence, Kardia Mobile EKGs, and User Groups
Dallas Macintosh User Group – TBA
Northeast Ohio Apple Corp. – TBA
[email protected] – What’s New; Cool Apps
Houston Area Apple Users Group – Apple Showcase & Tips and Tricks
Sunday 19-Nov MacGroup-Detroit – iPhone Photos
Double-Click – “Holiday Show & Tell: The Double Click Gifting Guide”
Monday 20-Nov San Gabriel Valley Macintosh Users Group – Preparing for the Holidays
Silicon Valley Mac User Group – Bryan Chaffin-Thoughts on Apple
Ocala Macintosh User Group
Tuesday 21-Nov Macintosh Meeting and Drinking Society – Car Play: Using iOS in your car
MacNexus – Backups, Strong Passwords, etc.
Keystone MacCentral – iOS apps from the iPhone and iPad; Making videos
Apple Pie User Group of Southeast Michigan – Home Automation- Home Kit
Macintosh Users Group of Delaware – TBA
Atlanta Macintosh Users Group – TBA
Wednesday 22-Nov Apple iClub – TBA
Diablo Valley Macintosh User Group – A Reprentative of Tap Zapp Software Showing Tap Forms
Macintosh Users East (Canada) – Vintage Macs
Los Angeles Creative Pro Users Group – Adobe goes to the Movies & How "Stranger Things" does it
Sarasota/Manatee Macintosh User Group – TBA
Thursday 23-Nov

Friday 24-Nov
Saturday 25-Nov MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – Einführung in die Nutzung eines Apple-
Annapolis Apple Slice – No Meeting
South Jersey Apple User Group – TBA
Sunday 26-Nov
Monday 27-Nov
Tuesday 28-Nov Internet Macintosh User Group (Australia) – No Meeting Announced
Upstate Apple Users Group – TBA
Wednesday 29-Nov Suffolk Mac User Group (United Kingdom) – No Meeting
Gold Coast Macintosh User Group (Florida) – No Meeting
Thursday 30-Nov Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – Health Insurance for the Self-Employed

Comments are closed.

© 2018 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios