MUG Event Calendar – October 2020

The MUG Event Calendar

Thursday October 1

Friday October 2

Saturday October 3

Sunday October 4

Monday October 5

Tuesday October 6

Wednesday October 7

Fox Valley Macintosh Users Group – iOS 14

Naples MacFriends – The Power of MacOS and iOS -Part 2

Thursday October 8

Friday October 9

Long Island Macintosh Users Group – Creating a Multimedia Trip Diary” using Apple’s Pages app

Atlantic City Area Macintosh Users Group – Retro Show & Tell

Saturday October 10

National Capital Apple Mac Users Group – Apple’s iOS14 upgrade with MUG member, Harvey Simon, including great ways to use the new features and functions; followed by, an overview of Apple announcement highlights.

AUSOM (Australia) – Nan Bosler, AM President, ASCCA, will be joining us via Zoom to talk about the role of ASCCA and how it supports seniors in exploring information technology

Suburban Chicago Apple Users – TBA

Main Line Macintosh Users Group – Joe’s Toys

The Mac Group Dayton – The Best Mac VPNs for 2020

Sunday October 11

Monday October 12

Portland Macintosh Users Group – Parallels Desktop

Tuesday October 13

Capitol Macintosh – Genealogy

Diablo Valley Macintosh Users Group – Zoom Meeting

Apple CIDER – Adam Engst of TidBITS and Chuck Joiner of MacVoices

Virginia Macintosh Users Group – Apple’s announcements to products and software

New Hampshire Seacoast Mac Users Group – Cut The Cord 2.0

Wednesday October 14

ApplePickers – Apple Notes

Saginaw Macintosh Users Group – TBA

Hershey Apple Core – Tech Talk Dinner

Thursday October 15

Tidewater Macintosh Users Group – Community Discussion

Friday October 16

Saturday October 17

Houston Area Apple User Group – Reagan Atkinson of Houston Camera Exchange

Portland Macintosh Users Group – MacCamp

MacTechnics – Apple Showcase

Sunday October 18

Portland Macintosh Users Group – MacCamp

Double-Click – TBA

Monday October 19

San Gabriel Valley Apple Users Group – How to set up a perfect Apple environment in your home

Silicon Valley Macintosh Users Group – iOS 14 reactions and previews – Dave Ginsburg

Tuesday October 20

Wednesday October 21

MACtreff Dusseldorf (Germany) – iPod, iPhone, iPads

Naples MacFriends – Joe Kissell

Thursday October 22

Macintosh Meeting & Drinking Society – Zoom Meeting

 

Friday October 23

Saturday October 24

Washington Apple Pi – Apple update from Apple representative

Sunday October 25

Monday October 26

Connecticut Mac Connection – Apple Trivia

Tuesday October 27

Upstate Apple Users Group – TBA

Wednesday October 28

MacNexus – New iPhones, New iPads

Naples MacFriends – 2021 CLASS Announcements

Gold Coast Macintosh Users Group – New iPhone 12’s, AirPods Pro, Widgets; Election to the Board of Directors; Apple News+, HomePod mini

Thursday October 29

Cleveland Digital Publishing Users Group – What’s New & What’s Next with 3D & Augmented Reality

Friday October 30

Saturday October 31

Comments are closed.

© 2020 The MUG Center. All Rights Reserved. Website by XLD Studios